Corporate Offices

North Carolina

arrow 1620 Hawkins Avenue
Sanford, NC 27330
Tel: 800-831-7133
Fax: 800-284-4151

Wisconsin

arrow 293 S. Wright Street
Delavan, WI 53115
Tel: 800-752-0183
Fax: 800-582-2217

LaGrangeville

arrow 1351 Route 55
LaGrangeville, NY 12450
Tel: 845-463-7200
Fax: 845-463-7291

California

arrow 10951 W. Los Angeles Avenue
Moorpark, CA 93021
Tel: 800-831-7133
Fax: 800-284-4151

Contact Us

Do you have a question about a Pentair Commercial Aquatics product? Please contact the appropriate person. Or if you are not sure who you need to contact, please complete and submit our Contact Us Form and the appropriate person will contact you.

Sales Contacts

 

US REGIONS

INTERNATIONAL INQUIRES

Sales Manager, Institutional Pool
Jim Drozdowski
1351 Route 55
LaGrangeville, NY 12450
Work: 845-463-7245
Fax: 845-463-7291
jim.drozdowski@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Latin America/Caribbean
Juan Padilla
Phone Number: 305-904-0725
juan.padilla@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Canada
Phil Bach
Cell: 519-240-2730
phil.bach@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Europe, Middle East & India
Brice Nicolas
Office: +33 (0)6 13 28 10 45
Brice.nicolas@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Australia & New Zealand
Cell: +61 3 9709 5837
AU.Sales@Pentairwater.com

Commercial Sales Asia & Greater China
Hugh Smith
Cell +61 419 365 583
hugh.smith@pentair.com

Commercial Marketing Manager / Southeast Sales
Mike Fowler
1620 Hawkins Avenue
Sanford, NC 27330
Work: 919-566-8332
Cell: 919-478-4271
Fax 919-566-8910
mike.fowler@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Midwest Region
Rick Larson
Work: 303-485-9341
Cell: 303-709-5555

Commercial Sales Western Region
Justin McCollum
justin.mccollum@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Northeast Region
Tom Laggan
Work: 215-942-4868
Cell: 267-994-2075
Fax: 215-942-4869
tom.laggan@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Texas Region
Trent Gardner
Work: 800-854-2515, ext 8913
Cell: 972-757-3041
Fax: 972-298-5492
trent.gardner@pentair.com

Commercial Sales Northwest Region
Nathan Hornback
Fax: 503-387-5359
nathan.hornback@pentair.com

 

Applications Assistance / Quoting

Please contact Pentair Water at 800-831-7133 and follow the prompts for Commercial Technical Service and Support for assistance with these Institutional Products:

  • Stark and THS Filtration Systems
  • Aurora, Berkeley, and other Commercial Pumps
  • Acu-Drive XS VFD’s
  • Commercial PowerMax and MegaTherm Heaters
  • Acu-Trol Chemical Controllers, IntelliZone, BioShield UV
  • AquaTRAM ADA-Compliant Pool Access Lifts